Friday, October 23, 2015

✯Release✯Calling Me:The Complete Series by Louise Bay

Is it possible for a guy to turn on a switch and realize he’s been in love with a girl that’s been under his nose for over a decade? Ashleigh Franklin can’t decide.
Ashleigh wants the fairy tale. Ever since she was a kid, her best friend’s brother, Luke, has been her fantasy Prince Charming. Now he’s trying to convince her that she’s the one he’s wanted all these years. There’s no way it’s that easy to escape the friend zone. 
Single after years living with a girlfriend, Luke has finally woken up. What he’s been waiting for has been right under his nose for almost his entire life. Can he persuade her that he’s serious and won’t break her heart?
A Wonder Woman costume, a bottle of tequila and a game of truth or dare between two close friends changes everything.


I Can’t Make You Love Me – Bonnie Raitt
If You Ever What To Be In Love – James Bay
Landslide – Stevie Nicks
Say you Love Me – Jessie Ware
To Make Her Love Me – Rascal Flatts
If I Knew Then – Lady Antebellum
You Are Everything – Diana Ross
Let’s Wait Awhile – Janet Jackson
Here I am – Leona Lewis
Knocks Me Off My Feet – Stevie Wonder
Where My Heart Belongs – Gloriana
Come Rain Or Come Shine – Ray Charles

Calling Me Back - Buylinks

UK Nook
Barnes and Noble

Calling Me Away
US ~
Canada ~
Aus ~
Kobo ~
B&N ~

Calling Me Home
US ~
UK ~
Canada ~
Aus ~
iBooks ~
Kobo ~
B&N ~

Calling Me: The Complete Series
Amazon US ~
Amazon UK ~
iBooks ~
Barnes & Noble ~
UK Nook ~
US Paperback ~
UK Paperback ~

No comments:

Post a Comment